客户评价

NIW国家利益豁免

我刚刚收到美国移民局的I-140 NIW 批准书,十分谢谢您的帮助!

—–张女士,美国食品和药物管理局

NIW 国家利益豁免和O-1杰出人才工作签证

与USA Immigration Lawyers PLLC共事是一次很好的经历。当我找到律所时,我的H1B签证还有18个月就将过期。贵所律师在交谈中建议由我的雇佣单位申请我的永久居留权或者由我自己申请国家利益豁免签证。我申请了国家利益豁免签证并且在H1快要到期之前得到了USCIS的批准。为了使我能够留在美国工作,律师和我的上司进行了沟通并建议他为我申请O-1签证(杰出人才非移民签证)。我的雇主为我申请了O-1签证并进行了加急处理。张律师和他的团队做了大量的研究证明了我作为高校科学老师的杰出才能,我的O-1签证再次得到了批准。简而言之,我的两个申请都及时得到了批准,使得我一直合法有效得在居留在美国。我十分欣赏USA Immigration Lawyers PLLC中人员的知识,洞察力,专业知识和有效的才干,我愿意给他们高水准的移民业务水平背书。


—— Amrish C.Ramsundar,马里兰州巴尔的摩的科学教师

EB1A杰出人才和NIW国家利益豁免

感谢你们帮助我申请了的EB1(a)和NIW案例。由于存在多个问题,这是一个十分复杂的案件,但是你们对我的案件非常有信心。在整个过程中,你们每一个人的勤奋,耐心和奉献精神使我印象深刻,同时你们也对案件进行了深入的剖析和解释。总体来说,我的案件成功很大一部分归功于你们晰的理解和丰富的经验。你们对案件的透彻了解和陈述帮助我在不到3个月的时间内获得了USCIS 的EB1a和EB2(NIW)批准!你们的出色服务给我留下了深刻的印象,并高度赞赏贵所的移民案件服务水平。

—— Maneesha Chhikara,前美国国家卫生研究院研究员

L-1A跨国公司经理签证

在张Zhang先生担任我的L-1A签证律师和顾问之后,我对公司持高度敬意。我的整个经历非常出色,原因有几个:

1.专业和礼貌。贵律所人员在其服务中都表现出专业和礼貌,无论是简单地回复我的问题,还是向移民局提交全面且完善的申请和表格。即使他们所在的华盛顿地区与我所在的地方距离很远,他们的支持服务使我感到没有距离感。

2.每当我有任疑问或困惑时,即使是非工作时间后,该所的律师和人员也总是迅速有效地对我的问题做出回应。

3.知识渊博且执着的律师。他们不仅对我的案件有深入的了解,而且还花时间在法律图书馆进行进一步的法律研究,以通过有力的证据和支持性的论据对USCIS的证据要求作出回应。

在我的案子中,律师事务所人员的全力投入和奉献精神帮助我获得了L-1A签证的批准。我强烈建议对L-1签证或任何其他类型的移民法律服务感兴趣的人咨询USA Immigration Lawyers PLLC。

Anu Chaniyara,路易斯安那州什里夫波特

在此感谢您在我们申请美国移民签证期间的辛勤工作,帮助和咨询。 我们向打算获得美国签证的任何人推荐你们。

Arvind S.美国财富150强公司的高级副总裁

关于本所

USA 移民律师事务所位于美国首都附近,与其它分所一起为遍布美国乃至全球的公司和个人提供优质美国移民法律服务。公司自2008年成立至今,多年来我所帮助众多客户获得美国永久居留权。其中包括全球财富500强企业的知名企业高管,成功的国际企业家,著名的研究人员和学者以及出色的艺术家和运动员。我所秉持着为客户提供独一无二的最佳服务的的理念对客户作出承诺,多年来我们通过我们的实践证明了我们的承诺。

美国移民法是美国法律中最复杂的法域之一。美国行政管理的变化会导致随之而来的执法重点的变化,移民律师必须清楚地了解法规,法规和行政备忘录对于申请人的影响,并充分利用其影响,以客户的最大利益。随着跨境贸易和投资的发展,企业家的国际化与公司,海关,税收,知识产权和其他法律领域的考量的联系越来越密切。本所的律师一直处于这些领域的最前沿,并为客户提供相应水平的服务质量。

对于移民签证,我们提供EB1A杰出人才,EB1B杰出的教授和研究人员,EB1C跨国经理和行政人员,EB2高级学位持有人或特殊能力专业人员,国家利益豁免等签证服务。作为美国移民律师协会的成员,我们运用专业的知识解决您的复杂案件。我所的律师都来自于美国顶尖法学院。我们为客户设计量身定制的解决方案,如通过使用其他签证类型来帮助客户解决H-1限额限制。我们擅长处理豁免劳动证明的移民案件,例如杰出人才签证和国家利益豁免。

我们的首要目标是最大限度地提高您获得USCIS批准的机会。我们极具竞争力的价格使我们的服务对于寻求国际就业和招聘的个人和企业来说十分重要。请致电或发送电子邮件给我们讨论您的移民计划。

联系方式

WASHINGTON DC OFFICE
4041 University Drive Suite 488
Fairfax, VA 22030
301-761-1617 phone
301-761-1616 fax
info@usa-immigration-law.com


上海办公室
科技京城西楼30层B27
中国上海市黄埔区北京东路668号
邮编: 200001
电话:021-51560760
传真:021-51560719
info@usa-immigration-law.com

LOS ANGELES OFFICE
131 N El Molino Avenue, Suite 300
Pasadena, CA 91101
626-219-7885 phone
301-761-1616 fax
la@usa-immigration-law.com


北京办公室
华业国际B座1621室
中国北京市朝阳区东四环中路39号
邮编:100025
电话:010 8783 3349
传真:010 6475 9628
info@usa-immigration-law.com

免费评估

[]
1 Step 1
姓名*your full name
邮件*your full name
电话*your full name
留言*more details
0 /
Fileupload
cloud_upload上传简历

感谢您提供的个人信息。我们会对您的信息保密并为您挑选最适合您的移民选择。我们会在24小时内联系您,期待与您的沟通。

keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

L1A绿卡 | 国家利益豁免 | EB1要求 | 网站导览
华盛顿办公地址:4041 University Drive Suite 488 Fairfax, VA 22030 | 联系电话: 301-761-1617 | 传真: 301-761-1616 | 联系邮箱: info@usa-immigration-law.com
版权归USA Immigration Lawyers PLLC所有。

What our clients say

NIW

I just got USCIS letter of my I-140 NIW approval and thank you for your kind help!

–Ms. Zhang
US Food & Drug Administration

NIW and O-1

A Master in his Craft: Chen Zhang Esq. I had a magnificent experience with my lawyer, Mr. Chen Zhang with the USA Immigration Lawyers PLLC When we met my H-1B Visa was about to expire in about 18 months.  He spoke to me and shared my options which were to allow my institution to apply for my permanent residency or apply for myself through the national interest waiver. I applied for the national interest waiver and the case was approved! At that time my H1 time period had almost ended. To allow me permission to stay and work here in the USA, Mr. Zhang spoke to my director and advised him to file for an O-1 Visa (for individuals with extraordinary ability) for me. We did that and using premium processing. After extensive research Mr. Zhang proved the extraordinary abilities of a High school Science Teacher and my case was approved again. In a nutshell, both of my petitions were approved in a timely manner and there was no break in my status. Because of his knowledge, insight, expertise and effective aptitude I am forever grateful to Mr. Zhang and I give him my highest endorsement for all legal matters related to immigration.

–Amrish C. Ramsundar
Science Teacher
Baltimore Maryland

EB1(a) and NIW

We had a wonderful experience with our Immigration lawyer Chen Zhang, Esq.  for our EB1(a) and NIW cases.  Mr. Zhang was very confident with our case, a rather complicated one because of multiple issues. His diligence, patience and commitment throughout the process were as remarkable as his willingness to provide clarifications in depth.  Overall, we owe a great deal to his clarity and experience on the required documentations.  His thoroughness with the case presentation led to the approval of our difficult case in both EB1a and EB2 (NIW) in less than 3 months!!! We are impressed with his excellent service, and highly endorse him for the immigration related cases.

Maneesha Chhikara, Former NIH Fellow

L-1A

After Mr. Chen Zhang served as my attorney and advisor for L-1A visa, I hold the firm in highest regard.  My entire experience has been phenomenal for several reasons:

1. Professionalism and courtesy.  Mr. Zhang and the Immigration Law Practice have shown clerical professionalism and courtesy in all of their services, whether it was simply responding back to my questions or submitting complete and well-drafted applications and forms to USCIS. Even though they work on my case in DC area, away from where I am, I feel I am very closely supported.

2. Highly responsive attorney and technical staff at the Immigration Law Practice always responded quickly and efficiently whenever I had any questions or inquiry, even after business hours.

3. Well knowledgeable and dedicated attorney.  Mr. Zhang not only showed in-depth knowledge about my case, but also devoted his time to conduct further legal research in law library to construct strong evidences and supportive arguments to respond adequently to USCIS’ request for evidence.

Mr. Zhang and his firm’s thorough input and dedication in my case led to the approval of my L-1A visa.  I stronly recommend consulting Mr. Chen Zhang of the USA Immigration Lawyers PLLC for any one interested in L-1 visa or any other type of immigration law services.

Anu Chaniyara,Shreveport, LA

We would like to thank you for all of your hard work, help, and advice during our US immigration visa application. We recommend you to anyone who intends to obtain a US visa.

Arvind S. Senior Vice President of a US Fortune 150 Company

About USA Immigration Law

Through its main office located near the capital of the United States and other branch offices else where, USA Immigration Lawyers PLLC offers legal advice on US immigration law to corporations and individuals throughout the United States and around the world. During the years since our firm was established in 2008, we have secured US permanent residency for numerous clients including high-profile business executives of Global Fortune 500 companies, successful international entrepreneurs, reputable researchers and scholars and talented artists and athletes. Underlying our commitment to our clients are our absolute conviction in presenting the best case possible, by which we mean, the only very best case possible, for our clients and our proven result of delivering the same.

US immigration law is one of most complex areas of US law. Changes in US administration and the associated changes in focus of enforcement make it imperative for a highly effective immigration attorney to clearly comprehend the current effects of statutes, regulations and administrative memos and leverage them to the client’s best interests. With the advance of cross-border trade and investment, international entrepreneurship tends to be increasingly tied to considerations of corporate, Customs, tax, intellectual property and other areas of law. Attorneys with USA Immigration Lawyers stay on top of these fields and offer our clients the level of quality of service tested by time.

For immigrant visas, we offer EB1a extraordinary ability, EB1b outstanding professors and researchers, EB1c multinational managers and executives, EB2 advance degree holder or exceptional ability professionals, National Interest Waivers and others. As a member of American Immigration Lawyers Association, we provide the expertise that matches the complexities of your case. Our attorneys were trained in the leading law schools of the country. We design customized solutions to tackle difficult legal issues through innovative use of legal instruments. We excel at immigrant cases where no labor certification is required, such as Aliens of Extraordinary Ability and National Interest Waiver. We create workable solutions for clients who are restricted by H-1 annual cap and clients who are cash short due to foreign exchange restrictions but need to invest in EB5 projects.

The major objective of our practice is to pass the greatest value to our clients by maximizing their chances of approval by USCIS. Our most competitive pricing makes our services very important to individuals and businesses in search for international employment and hiring needs. Please call or email us to discuss your plan.

More Way To Reach us

WASHINGTON DC OFFICE
4041 University Drive Suite 488
Fairfax, VA 22030
301-761-1617 phone
301-761-1616 fax
info@usa-immigration-law.com


上海办公室
科技京城西楼30层B27
中国上海市黄埔区北京东路668号
邮编: 200001
电话:021-51560760
传真:021-51560719
info@usa-immigration-law.com

LOS ANGELES OFFICE
131 N El Molino Avenue, Suite 300
Pasadena, CA 91101
626-219-7885 phone
301-761-1616 fax
info@usa-immigration-law.com


北京办公室
华业国际B座1621室
中国北京市朝阳区东四环中路39号
邮编:100025
电话:010 8783 3349
传真:010 6475 9628
info@usa-immigration-law.com

Get in Touch for a Free Evaluation

[]
1 Step 1
Name*
Phone*
Message*
0 /
File
cloud_uploadUploading resume

Thank you for your personal information. We will store your information securely and evaluate your best options for immigration solution. We will be back to you within 24 hours and be looking forward to talking with you.

keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder